Home Schedule About Us Press Room Contact Us Support Search

Brave New Works

Sarah Brady, flute

Winston Choi, piano

Tim Christie, viola/violin

Rick Faria, clarinet (guest artist for the 2010 season)

Tim Feeney, percussion (guest artist for the 2010 season)

Jennifer Goltz, voice and President of the Board of Directors

Katri Ervamaa, cello

Chris Younghoon Kim, conductor and Artistic Director

Amy Ley, harp

Steven Miahky, violin

Maria Sampen, violin

Kevin Schempf, clarinet


© 2018 Brave New Works - info@bravenewworks.org - All Photos by Dale Franz